#Bettertogether #Betterforever #BetterMarshall County

Marshall County is located in the heart of Central Iowa and is home to 40,000 + residents. The county is made up of 13 communities, with a rich history of innovation, agriculture, manufacturing, hospitality, and philanthropy.

The Community Foundation of Marshall County is an affiliate of the Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines, a community foundation that is confirmed in compliance with National Standards for U.S. Community Foundations.

Our Mission: To improve the quality of life in Marshall County by building charitable endowments and by addressing critical needs of our communities in partnership with nonprofit organizations and donors.