The Affiliate Advisory Board is comprised of area leaders who are committed to the mission of the Community Foundation of Marshall County.

2021 Affiliate Advisory Board Members

Jerrod Leffler, President
Deirdre Gruendler, Vice President
Carol Hibbs Treasurer
Katie Fink, Secretary
Doug Gervich
Paul Gregoire
Hanny Garcia-Huerta
Mike Mason
Heidi Peglow
Dr. Cynthia Ragland
Matt Stalzer
Amy Jo Wertzberger